Virtual Adventures

Virtual Adventures
A self-directed youth ministry curriculum. 

The content of the Virtual Adventures program is divided into three age groups:

(a) Elementary

(b) Tweens, and

(c) Teens. 

There are eleven Units and each Unit contains four lessons designed specifically for each age group.

The Units are:

Unit #1: Self-Awareness

Unit #2: Feelings

Unit #3: Growing Faith

Unit #4: Diversity & Inclusion

Unit #5: Being Resilient

Unit #6: Gratitude

Unit #7: Belonging

Unit #8: Earth Care

Unit #9: The Power of My Thoughts and Words

Unit #10: Managing Conflict

Unit #11: My Creative Power

Click here to access the Virtual Adventures website for more information including the Lessons included in each Unit and to get started