The Unity of East Louisville Staff and Board of Trustees

Unity of East Louisville Board of Trustees    

We are a mission directed board and our most recent training was on July 16, 2022.  You can download the synopsis of that training here.

Board members serve for a total of 3 years with a limit of two consecutive terms. Alternate board members participate at meetings and all trainings but do not have voting power, unless active board members are not present at a meeting or resign before their term is up. 

Current board is:

Tracey Adams, President

To contact Tracey email her at

Valerie Mansfield, Minister

To contact Valerie email her at

Bob Wilkin, Vice-President

To contact Bob email him at

Pat Mitchum, Treasurer

To contact Pat email him at

Suzanne DeGregorio, Secretary

To contact Suzanne email her at

Mickey Geracitano - At Large Member

Cinda Stearns, Alternate


Board of Trustees

From the left: Bob, Pat, Rev. Val, Suzanne, Mickey, Tracey, Cinda